Board of Trustees

Tracy Behrendt

Richard Bidwell, President
Kathleen Daley
Julie Eiden
Terry Hankey
Maggie Jones
Vance Linden
Susan Martin
Anita Olson
Patrick Phair
Glenda Rhodes
Kate Saunders, Treasurer
Bill Stinemates
Vinal Van Benthem, Vice President
Robert Welch
Patricia Williams
Maurice Wozniak
Suzanne Wozniak, Secretary
Ann Buerger Linden, Executive Director

Our free programs are open to everyone on Mondays beginning at 6:30 p.m. at the Waupaca Area Public Library. Coffee and cookies are served at 6:00 P.M. 

If cancellation is required, an announcement will be made on WDUX & Facebook. To receive-mail notification of each program, please subscribe to our email list.

  • Black Facebook Icon

Subscribe to our email list